Mr. Abhiroop Gandhi

– Trust & Compliance Officer, Verily (Google Life Sciences),

San Fransico,USA

Ms. Ann Mond Johnson- CEO

, American Telemedicine Association


Prof. Dipak Kalra- President

The European Institute for Innovation through Health Data (i-HD Professor of Health Informatics,

UCL Visiting Prof., University of Gent, Belgium

Dr. Joseph C. Kvedar

President, American Telemedicine Association, Vice President, Connected Health, Partners Healthcare, Professor, Harvard Medical School

Mr. Sean Blaschke

Technology for Development Business Analyst, UNICEF

Prof. Alain Labrique- Professor

Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Dr. Arjun Kalyanpur

CEO & Chief Radiologist at Teleradiology Solutions

Dr. Elliot Sloane

Co-Founder & Emeritus Co-Chair of IHE International Board.

Sir Muir Gray

CBE, MD, Oxford Centre for Triple Value Healthcare, 1st Chief Knowledge Officer of the NHS, UK

Prof. Yunkap Kwankam- Executive Director,

International Society for Telemedicine and eHealth (ISfTeH)

Former Co-ordinator eHealth, World Health Organization

Dr. Anand Iyer

Chief Strategy Officer,

Welldoc Inc., USA

Mr. Brian O’Connor- Chair

European Connected Health Alliance

Sir George Crooks

CEO, Digital Health & Care Institute

Dr. Pramod K. Gaur

– Adjunct Professor, Pace University & Chair, Technology Collaborative, Westchester County Liveable Communities Program,